UC Berkeley Faculty Association

Join the BFA

BFA Election & New Board

The BFA held a bi-annual election for board members and officers in October 2009.   Congratulations to the new team:

Co-chair:  Wendy Brown, Political Science

Co-chair:  Christine Rosen, Business

Vice chair: Dick Walker, Geography

Secretary: Chris Rosen, Business

Treasurer: Dick Norgaard, Energy & Resources

Board members:

Judith Butler, Rhetoric & Comp. Lit.

Waldo Martin, History

Margaret Conkey, Anthropology

Kathryn Abrams, Law

Louise Fortmann, ESPM

Timothy Hampton, French & Italian

Kristin Hanson, English


Comments are closed.